No. 4 Ouagadougou Street, Wuse Zone 2, Abuja, Nigeria

Board Members

AYGF has an active Board of Trustees who provide valuable guidance to the growth and development of the organization. AYGF boasts in its ability to assemble men and women of integrity, professional competence and technical relevance to its mandate. Over the years, the men and women on the Board of AYGF have offered their services selflessly for the improved living conditions of the vulnerable and excluded citizens. The Board members are presented below

Prof. Nana Tanko


Dr. Otive Igbuzor


Dr. Samuel Amadi

DSC00451-Recovered copy

Dr. Arome Salifu

Executive Director AYGF


Prof. Dakas C.J. Dakas

Sam Egwu

Dr. Sam Egwu

Mrs. Victoria Omachi

Mrs. Victoria Omachi

Hon Moses

Hon. Moses Okino

HQ Staff

Scroll to Top